Our team

Victor Lekhman - Founder of LEKVI Group 

Victor studied in the mathematical lyceum in Murmansk and graduated from the Russian embassy school in Vietnam. In 2005 he was accepted to the School of Business Administration at the University of New York in Prague, Czech Republic. During his studies he gained hands-on experience and knowledge in order to establish his own business, so in 2007 he founded a company that provided a range of services to foreigners in the Czech Republic. Today, it is a multi-business holding with a developed network of clients and partners in the EU and CIS countries.

OUR TEAM

LEKVI Group is a team of enthusiasts and experts who take every client as a long-term partner. We understand the importance of being honest, flexible and open-minded, we constantly develop and excel our skills and expertise and always go an extra mile for our clients.



COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Firaz Muinov – CEO

Firaz Muinov: "Our customers and partners stand behind our success. We promise that in the next 10 years we will tirelessly improve the quality of our work".
Email: muinov@lekvi.cz
 

PROPERTY SALES DEPARTMENT

Ekaterina Hischenko – Head of Department
Email: hischenko@lekvi.cz

Viktoria Kalimbet – sales manager
Email: kalimbet@lekvi.cz

Andrey Levin – sales/b2b manager
Email: levin@lekvi.cz  

LEKVI & NIELSEN (visa and legal support)

Efim Pozdnyakov – Head of Department
Email: pozdnyakov@lekvi.cz

TELEMARKETING

Ilya Borovikov  - Head of Department
Email: borovikov@lekvi.cz

LEKVI ACCOUNTING

Madina Nurmatova – Head of Department
Email: nurmatova@lekvi.cz  

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Dmitry Fedorov – Head of Department
Email: fedorov@lekvi.cz

LEKVI FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Pavel Zahrádka - Head of Department
Email: zahradka@lekvi.cz